Coffee with friends <3

Not feeling great today, but had a nice coffee at lunchtime with Char and Sarah - first time we've seen Sarah this year, so it was really nice to catch up with her.  I also went to the cinema after work, with several of my colleagues, to see Can You Ever Forgive Me?  Great film!

Other achievements today included: booking a short holiday in April for my Mum, sister, niece and me; booking train tickets to go to my Mum's this weekend; and ordering some wellies for mudlarking :)  I did some work today too, honest.

There was a big landslip on my train line this morning (400 tonnes of earth, trees and debris, apparently), so the journey to work and home after the cinema was a bit of a pain.  Tim came and met me at the station when I finally made it back to Blackheath.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.