Light In The Dark

It was an early walk with PD as I was assisting son-in-law get his car in for an MOT prior to it being traded in when I would normally be on a walk.

We found a nice Ladybird on the lunchtime walk - which was up into double figures and had me roasting by the time we got home.

It was then a case of getting son-in-law back up to the garage to collect the car …..…. and later getting a car seat to him when he went to collect Squirrel from the school after she had been to the after school French lesson (he had forgotten to pick one up).

Tonight was competition time at the camera club.
One of the other members had seen and picture I did on a club night and did very similar thing with one of his pictures (and I mean VERY).
Unfortunately we both put them in (mine as a print and his as projected). What was really annoying was that everything that was criticised in mine was praised in his! I was so glad he only got 1 extra mark.
But I got my own back by winning the projected image section with this one.
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.