Infrastructure

Morrisons as usual this morning at 9am.  I stood in the car park to take my blip shot.

The Wide Wednesday theme today is Infrastructure (roads, canals, powerlines etc).  I managed to get a road and powerlines in my blip shot.  The road is the A695 (  Blaydon Highway).  If you travel on the A695 going left you eventually reach Hexham.   It was a grey morning and I initially intended just using Mono but then decided to use the One Point Colour feature on my camera.
Thanks to Steveng for hosting.

After unpacking my shopping and having breakfast I suddenly felt very weary so I took myself off to bed.  Woke up around 2pm.  Sat up in bed to check my phone and next thing I knew it was after 4pm.  Because I had been asleep sitting up I had a stiff neck.  Silly me.  Luckily its OK now.

So that was a big chunk of the day gone with not much achieved.  I still didn't feel like doing anything so I settled down in front of the TV.  Hopefully tomorrow I will have more energy.

Steps today - 4,214



                                    

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.