MOVEMENT

When I looked out of the window first thing it was raining heavily and it continued raining until around 3pm.  Unfortunately I had to go out.  I had a podiatrists appointment at the Health Centre.  I was pleased to see my usual  lady was on duty today.  For the last 3 times I have seen a man. Whilst he was friendly and chatty he was rather " heavy handed " with my poor sensitive feet.  Today was much better.

When I came out of the Health Centre it had stopped raining. Still bitterly cold though. I went to the shops in the village - Herons and Tesco.  Back home for a  cup of coffee ( and a Kit Kat )

After watching a bit of TV I set about making sausage casserole for my tea.  A nice hearty meal perfect in this cold weather.

The Abstract Thursday challenge theme today is Intentional Camera Movement .  I took my shot as I was passing the cricket club.  The cricket pitch is behind the fence on the left and on the right of the path there is a hedge. The clubhouse is in the distance at the end of the path. Thanks as usual to Ingeborg for hosting.

Musical link MOVEMENT - by Hozier.

Steps today - 7,219

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.