Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Lower Orchard and Marsh

I had planned to take a picture of my Christmas reunion dinner with some former work colleagues this evening, but I am not altogether certain whether I shall go or not. As well as being very cold and frosty it is also quite foggy and may get worse as it gets dark.

I decided that I needed to produce a blip, so a quick look around the garden yielded not very much, although I did take some pictures of little yellow polyanthus flowers, but none were particularly good so here is a picture of the lower orchard and the marsh as you can see the pond is not getting any smaller! Some of you may remember I did a series of this view last year and on this day last year I blipped a picture of just the tree in the distance.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.