Kinda busy day

I had to get up early today as I had an important conference call at 8:30am.
I was cursing. I find it so hard to get up in the cold and dark!
I managed my calls and at 1 pm I had my first Portuguese lesson after my holidays!
It was fun talking about Brazil and what I have seen and experienced. Mainly in broken Portuguese.
We will continue twice per week now and I need to get my head into it again.

At 4 I left the house to grab a coffee at William and faffed about with my InstaFlex with Sandy. Everyone loves this camera!

I got home and worked unto 8 pm.
I was meeting Maciej, a colleague from Poland for dinner in the Hanoi Bike Shop.
Good to see him. 
We had too much food and I walked home before midnight with a sore tummy.
Neil was already in bed and I sat in the kitchen with herbal tea, trying to calm my stomach before I joined him at about 2 pm.

Blipping the TL70 again ... I am much consumed with it ....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.