The bridge again

I woke up with a sore head and a sore throat. My tummy was still not right! Something must have disagreed with me last night.
I only got to my desk at 10 am and suffered for another 2 hours.
I met Maciej for a light lunch at William. I had a bowl of porridge, the only thing I could face.
When Maciej left to go to the airport I walked home back to my desk.
With this head, concentration was not easy but there was stuff to do and a deadline for a submission.
I was still on the phone with Alex from Luxembourg when Neil came home.
Once I was finished, Neil and I resumed with our new habit and spend time exclusively together.

Now we will make some food and relax. I cannot face anything else.


Blipping the bridge over the Kelvin love the cold look of it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.