This Camera again ......

Bloody Cold - was not feeling well, although it could be worse!
I slept long and once we drove to Braehead to pick-up my I-Mac with the new hard drive.
On the way home we stopped at Kelvin Big and went for a coffee at Kelvin Pocket.
Now that I remembered the place, its a nice alternative for a good cup of coffee.
Then we did some Grocery shopping, got a darn parking ticket, because neither of us remembered that it was only Saturday!
Back home I connected the I Mac to run my back up.

After 20 min in it crashed!!
I tried again - again crash after 20 min!
I was not happy and phoned Apple Support.
They suggested to start it as a new Mac and run You-Tube for a while to see if it was still crashing … and yes - after 20 min it it crashed again!
Back to the shop! 
3 hours of time wasting when feeling crap was not good.
We prepared some real food and ended on the couch with a book and watched later Iron Man 3.
We are having fun watching the Marvel Universe movies at the moment.

The Mint again ...... love it

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.