Back to the Apple shop

I was long in bed but did not sleep well. A lot of annoying dreams that did not make sense. 
Such as people moving all our belongings out of our flat and me trying to stop them to do so! Using a ruler as weapon …. Come on!!

Once I was up and managed to think straight with my cold clocked up head, I phoned the apple shop.
They were very sorry and invited me back in at any time with priority treatment.

Neil was out to get eggs, once he came back we packed the I Mac again and went out for a short walk and something to eat at Comet Pieces.
Then we drove to Braehead to drop the I Mac again! They were very apologetic and made me as the customer feel good. 
Let’s hope they will fix it now!

On the way home I felt like ice cream and we stopped at Byres Road. We first walked to Nardini’s, and they were closed!
We walked back down to the University Café and got some lovely home made ice cream there. Lovely soothing for a sore throat.

Back home again trying to catch up with my photos, but will soon sit on the couch. Feeling not well!

Shot is taken through the glass door of the university cafe.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.