flavia13

By flavia13

SPRING INTO ACTION

Hello all, hope you are all well and had a good day.

Typical the weather today was lovely, and what was I doing - Housework!!!
Oh well it has to be done, sadly I don't have any house elves so I have to do it myself.

I decided I would have a quick go at doing another close up, this time of our lovely crocuses which are at their very best right now.  May blip our mini daffs next week as they are looking good too. This photo isn't too bad considering it's only done with my kit lens.  I do have some diopters but get varying results with those and just can't afford a macro lens yet.  I may be angling for one as a present later in the year!!!

Take care everyone and enjoy the lovely spring like weather we are having at the moment.  I'm primarily an autumn person, closely followed by Spring and Winter but not summer.  So days like today are glorious.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.