youngies journey

By youngie66

Feeding Time

Well after driving from Edinburgh to Glasgow Central station then down to Newcastle this is me just arrived and waiting for the next driver to take over so I have an hour here before driving our Aberdeen service back to Edinburgh and then off home so I am on my last batch of homemade Lentil soup with smoked gammon through it so cant wait to get it and tomorrow I head off to Derby for the start of my rolling three year rules assessment and it is back on the simulator for year 1 which has rescue/recovery as the main emergency scenario along with a few others so will let you know how it goes thursday night as its not until thurs morning for the simulator so I might take a wander round the shops in Derby tomorrow afternoon this shot is taken at platform 4 at Newcastle just as the sun is starting to set

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.