youngies journey

By youngie66

Study Time

Well its back to Derby today for my year 1 simulator rules exam where I am put through my paces with five emergency scenarios all filmed and recorded and assessed four of the scenarios are fairly regular occurences on the railway but the tough one is the Rescue/Recovery scenario where if you go large with the picture and look at the highlighted section we have to try and remember that off the top of our head during the test when in the real situation you can carry these cards to make sure you do it in the right sequence so after a hearty dinner comprising of one vodka and diet coke a Lasagne with chips garlic bread and onion rings along with a pint of diet coke and a Toffee Applie Pie and Custard which should not be to many calories as my pint of diet coke should nullify the food no way you say oh well it was nice at the time lol anyhow this is my homework before enjoying the new wetrooms they have in this hotel room so hopefully I have left room for the buffet breakfast in the morning before my assessment fingers crossed I will be able to pass it so I can jostle my passengers for another year let loose on the Iron Road

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.