Black Mountains Blips

By Hanneke3

Silly Saturday

and Pascal the Evil Parsnip makes an apearance.

It has been a bit of a week. I have worked too hard and have been too ill and tired in the evenings to follow the rigourous Lyme regime. I let slip my diet, my supplements, my herbal medicine and my detox. It takes several hours each day and lots of discipline. 

So today wasn't a good one... I have had to cancel plans and a dear friend who was expecting me tonight has been left disappointed. Thank goodness she understands! I am heavily back on my regime. Hopefully, tomorrow will be a better day!

So not much Blipping going on, other than this parsnip, looking grumpy, being put there by the cat! Seeing where he ended up did bring a smile to my face!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.