The Edge of the Wold

By gladders

Relaxed

Here's Gus, in his second blip today, in mindful mode on the grassy knoll outside the Lindale Village Hall after one of Wifie's ever so relaxing workshops. You can see that he's not looking at me, instead he's posing for his second biggest fan in Blipworld Flavia 13. He even crossed his paws for her. If you follow the link, you will find the first Gus blip of the day plus some bonus photos.

I'm posting this having been reminded last night by Seascapes (Gus's No1 fan) that there was no Gus blip in the first half of February. I hope she will agree that, with a little help from my collaborator, in February I have now more than fulfilled my promise of a monthly Gus blip.

The workshop was followed by a good lunch with K and H at Yew Tree Barn, then home to walk Gus along the estuary. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.