No mice on the menu

Made a slow start to the day.  Did a few household chores and then  got the bus to Gateshead.  Only wanted food shopping so headed for Tesco.  Got everything I needed and came straight home afterwards.  Buses to and from Gateshead were busy as there is fairground in Lobley Hill which is on the bus route.  Lots of excited children and teenagers off to the fair.

Nothing in Gateshead seemed to be worth photographing so when I got home I was blipless.  However later on something amusing popped up on my phone.  I often get messages from ( I think ) Google Maps asking for more info about places I have visited.  They ask " Does this place have parking? ", " Does this place take credit cards? ", " Does this place sell muffins ? ", " Does this place do take-away? ". ... etc.  If I have time I usually give an answer.

Today the silly message in my blip appeared.  Obviously its a computer mistake but it made me chuckle.  I can assure you that when fellow blipper Shygirl73 and I went to Camber Coffee a few weeks ago that there were no mice on the menu.  Thanks to admirer for hosting the Silly Saturday challenge.

Steps today - 6,577

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.