Obsessed ?

We got up late and I was editing photos while Neil did his stuff.
We went out after 3 and had a coffee at William. I had Eggs “Alec" with SalmonD - which now had the original word “pompous” replaced with “Pervy” on the board.
Made me laugh! 
After that we drove to Costco, as I needed to by goodies for the meetings in Bratislava next week.

Back home I finally registered my Canon Kit with the Canon Professional Service, as I need to get my 5D MK4 serviced, and I did the warranty thing for the RAM.
Then I packed, transferred data to the I Mac, which was on a back up from December 15th.
I pottered around until way after midnight and was in bed far too late.

Blipping my Min Instantflex. I just love this camera, although I probably need to get it looked after, as it is eating batteries and stops without warning. I hate the thought to send it away though .....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.