Marina and Bertram

Meeting started at 9 am. Not too bad.
They have moved in new offices, very posh!

The presentation was interesting. Ron did show his Israeli temper a bit, and derailed from the plan, which was a bit critical, but we survived.
Then meeting loads of people before we had to jump into the taxi at 3 pm to get to the airport.
I was shattered and glad, that I had a direct flight to Berlin.
Usually we would stay another night and have a dinner with the customer and team, but that was cancelled due to the RFQ that is running at the moment.

I was at 7 pm in Berlin and took a taxi home. I was really knackered.

In the flat I unpacked and phoned Jack for an update about the day before I went for a short walk in the cold to get some food.

Back home I ate, read a bot and fell to bed.
Neil will be on the early flight tomorrow.

Blipping Marina and Bertram. Bertram was the first time in Bratislava and Marina was so happy to finally meet him after working together so long.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.