View from Elland Bridge

Another  great Sunday spent with my BIL, nephew and partner;  we hadn't seen them since Christmas so it's been good to catch up on all the news.  Just before David and Emma went up to Scotland to see in the New Year there was a hint that we might be hearing wedding bells.  However that seems to have passed over and both of them are as enigmatic about the subject as they have often been.  It was my sister's dearest wish that she'd see them married before she died but it wasn't to be -  still I'm sure she's up there watching over them all.  There's nothing else to report today except my quick visit to Elland to get my blip of the day.

Many thanks for the Comments, stars and Hrts left for my Warhorse yesterday, they're all very much appreciated and I'm pleased so many of you liked it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.