Bradford in Blue

It was a beautiful crisp cold day today so I popped out at lunchtime to get some fresh air. I felt shocking today - the lurgy is taking me somewhere I don't want to be... but I felt a bit more human after a walk.

While I was out I grabbed a blip at the City Park :o)

Going to Exeter and back tomorrow by train (work related), not sure how I'm going to fit a photo in but I'll do my best! You might get a blip of the back of the seat in front of me...

Quick commentary today as I need to get some stuff ready for tomorrow and get an early night. Head feels like it's stuffed full of cotton wool....

Thanks for the feedback for Silky Skirfare yesterday - you're too good to me, especially as lately I never write... I never call... I treat this place like a hotel....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.