Photobombed

We had a long lie this morning and only got up after midday.
We were only in bed at around 3 am though.
I was more than happy to have finally caught up with my photos!!
And today is my first same day blip since MONTHS!!!

Next objective is to start catching up with other journals ;)

We did a few things. I was trying to sort out my back-up drives as a new 8 TB one arrived.
This is always a painful progress and I also try to transfer older stuff on newer drives. I realised that 3 of my oldest drives were out of order. Time to retire them. Thanks to my multiple backups and plenty of disks, I have not lost any data.

We went for some food to Urban West and then for a short walk in the Westend, checking on new places we heard to open.

Back home I sorted the new RAM for my IMAc with Neil and continued with the back-up sorting. That will take some time.
I have a couple more administrative things to do, then we will retire on the couch.

Blipping a photobombed shot from Urban West.
Behind the counter in the Owner, Juan Carlos. 
I always call him Don Juan ... in secret :), as I still find Juan Carlos hard to get used to with a proper Glaswegian.
The girl smiling blurred in the camera, is doing the service on the weekends. I do not know her name :(. Better ask here next time.
It is a lot wrong with this photo, but I somehow like it :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.