Hello Sunshine!

This was the view from our garden this morning, it really did feel like spring. Alan went to his shooting club, I prepared lamb shanks in the slow cooker, and then went to the gym.

This afternoon we were just about to take the boys out and the sun disappeared behind the clouds, it was amazing how quickly it closed in and the temperature dropped considerably. Anyway once the boys had had their walk, we went down to the Undercliff and walked to Rottingdean where we stopped at Molly’s for a hot chocolate, and then walked back.

The rest of the afternoon has been spent packing as I’m heading North after work tomorrow as it’s half term and I’m on Nanny duty for the week.

I’ve caught up with some of you, but not everyone, but I’ll try and catch up with the rest of you soon. For now though I’m off to sleep as I feel very tired tonight.

Hope you’ve had a good weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.