Kipsie

By Kipsie

Stuff? You asked for stuff ..............

This is "some" of my stuff .. the stuff in each section is a snippet of each collection of stuff, other peoples stuff that I've collected in different locations, all saved separately, mainly from the roadside, when I've been walking,  quite often with dogs. There's even bags of stuff from my travels abroad, Majorca has a bag, & another from mainland Spain. Stuffed in spare doggy poo bags, that I carry with me for obvious reasons, stuffed in carrier bags, plastic containers, & now stuffed into an old washing up bowl, sitting on a shelf in my creative hub, well it's the spare bedroom, but you can't see the bed for more of my stuff. Art stuff, piles of fabric. The list is endless. BUT there is a plan .. A technical challenge of humungous proportions, well for me anyway. I am going to attempt to make a piece of kinetic art with some of the stuff, mainly roadkill aluminium cans. If I succeed there maybe more. I certainly have enough stuff.

While on the subject of stuff, I'm thinking I might make stuffed lamb's hearts for dinner tonight ... yummy!

Wishing you all a day filled with good stuff.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.