flavia13

By flavia13

50 SHADES OF GREY

Hello all,

Very very busy day today.  Sadly no Tai Chi for me today as I have to visit family this morning, then have my haircut.  This evening is Grange & District Society Camera Club, so not huge amounts of time.

I decided to have a bite and coffee at the Yew Tree Barn again and took this photo whilst there.  As it meets this week's Mono Monday theme of "Stuff" I think, as there is plenty of stuff in the cafe there!!!!

I forgot it was half term yet again so that's made me have a change of plans for the 2 days that I may have free this week as everywhere is likely to be very busy.  So going to look at very local walks and hope the weather is going to be OK for those particular days.

Hope you are all well and having a good day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.