flavia13

By flavia13

KNOCK, KNOCK

Unexpected lazy day today.  We (Hubby and I) were going to go the Grange U3A meeting this morning, but unusually for us we slept in and didn't wake up until 08:30 - eeeek.  So by the time we'd got ready, had breakfast etc it was going to be pushing it a bit to get down there 09:45, so we decided not to go.

Should we go for a short walk - well I just felt like being lazy today, the grey day didn't help I suppose so really I've just spent the morning looking through some of Workbook 1 of my A Year With My Camera to refresh myself what I'd learned and nudge my brain into the things I'd forgotten.  

Then what to blip.  As it is Tiny Tuesday and our small front garden as 3 different little fairy doors in it - to shelter the wee folk you understand.  so that is my offering for Tiny Tuesday, a fair door with some snowdrops around it.   A bit sparse really but then it is only February and the fairy folk felt it was too chilly to make an appearance.

Hope you've all had a lovely day.  I know I'm going to regret not doing something else but never mind.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.