MONO MONDAY - STUFF

Usual Monday for me - Fitness Class this afternoon then shopping. Slimming Group this evening.  Gained one pound this week - not happy about that.  Just have to stick with " the plan " and see what happens next Monday.

The Mono Monday theme is " stuff".  I have a house stuffed with stuff. I have 5 bedrooms and they are all packed with stuff.  3 contain beds - and stuff.  2 are purely stuff.  So which of the stuff should I blip?.

In my collage there are two bathroom shelves full of toiletry type stuff. Also a shot of some of Neil's cricket stuff.  He hasn't played cricket for many years and most of the kit is well past its best anyway.  He has been asked - many times - whether he wants me to hang on to it.  No response.  I will ask once more - and then its going in the bin or to the charity shop.  The bottom right shot shows a single bed piled high with stuff.  Just random stuff that has been shoved there over the years. I am an expert at " shoving " stuff here there and everywhere. More stuff seems to come into the house than goes out and its bursting at the seams.  A clear out is long overdue.  Wish I had the motivation to do it.  Thanks to laurie54  for hosting the challenge.

Steps today - 14,152

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.