Tuesday Smile

Did a few household chores this morning.  This afternoon I walked down to the health centre in the village as I had an appointment with the nurse.

It was for a  breathing test ( spirometry).  This entailed lots of breathing in and breathing out - in different ways.  Then I used an inhaler, waited 10 mins and then repeated all the tests again. It all took 40 mins.  The nurse said my results were normal - but were slightly better after the inhaler.  Now I need to go back and see my doctor to discuss things.  Good to hear nothing is wrong with my lungs though.

Then I got the bus to the Metrocentre. Posted a birthday gift and  card then did some food shopping in M & S.

For Tiny Tuesday here is a tiny seashell ornament.  Its 3cm high and is made with a  cowrie shell. I have had it for over 30 years.  I think I may have bought it in Blackpool. Thanks to wrperry for hosting the challenge.

Steps today - 7,525

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.