Finished!

Not just the jumper that’s finished - we are pretty much as well. Nice to have the boys, but nice too, to take them home! They said they had fun. But they are hard work. Eg. James has an active imagination, telling me that when he was a baby he had a puppy and it went in the pushchair to nursery with him. Thomas said “Stop it James, you know that’s not true. We never ever had a puppy”. Try explaining the difference between telling fibs and telling imaginary stories to a literal child!

I’m having a chilled day making a baby bonnet with some pattern on it. I don’t know if it is Fair Isle or not but it’s using left over wool.

Mr C has ordered the yuan. No Facebook or google in China. I wonder if Blip works? If not there. will be 3 weeks to back blip. I think I’ll regret it for ever if I don’t do the day walk above Tiger Leaping Gorge. I hope customs don’t think I’m trafficking as I’m taking a lot of paracetamol with me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.