Tree of life

To celebrate three years of Blipfoto community ownership, and to join in with Cailleach's WildWednesday theme, a histree...

Remembering Joe Tree, stumped but not forgotten - his wonderful acorn of an idea founded this mighty masterstroke! 

The Fab Four who strengthened the roots, encouraged a team to support the boughs and untangled the ivy to keep our woodland - photosynthesising fare into foliage.

And the surrounding biodiversity (that's every one of us) that provides the sustenance. 

We're here because we're all here.

If you're new to Blip, do check out how we made it. And, proudly backing BlipCentral, please support if you can. A quieter Blipper than I used to be, it's true, but I can still wholeheartedly say, it's worth it!


And me?  I joined in with a yoga class today, finished off my second ratty heart, strolled around the fields with Little Dog and spun round the block on my bike. Satisfying.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.