One Kay Five

I’m gently bypassing the theme for this week’s Abstract Thursday, but from the very sunny and wind-swept coast of Cornwall where the sea beats upon the beach with rhythmic regularity it’s time for my 1k5. Perhaps the bushes are swinging in time…

I guess there’s a certain rhythm to my day, and it centres on the daily need to find and adequately capture something of interest. Blip allows me to diarise my post-employment life, and I’m extremely grateful for this place and for all of the denizens herein.

Thank you, Blippers, for your continued visits to my random nonsense, for your stars and hearts and for your welcome comments. I feel we have a much longer journey yet to come, and I’ll try and make some pithy comment again tomorrow, and the next day…

And later, there may be a small celebratory glass of something splendid. Oh, who are we fooling… there’s always a glass of something splendid. Cheers,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.