flavia13

By flavia13

RHYTHM AND BLUES

A really busy day today.  Hubby went to Barrow this morning to do our fortnightly food and household shopping, I did housework, I obviously know how to rock'n'roll!!!??  This afternoon it was our local U3A Digital Photography Club, for which I provide the catering.   This week we went on a walkabout to have a go at some street photography.  Decided I wouldn't blip some of those but saw this in a shop window and it was very pretty and thought it would be great of Abstract Thursday, which I don't think I've entered before??!!  Apparently the optional theme is rhythm, well there's a kind of rhythm to this don't you think??

Trying to think where to go for a nice walk tomorrow that isn't going to be too busy and can't make up my mind will have to make up my mind before I go and pick hubby up from the pub, The Pheasant at Allithwaite.  Thursday night is his regular get together with friends he's met that live near us, one of whom is a photographer friend of mine too.  Have you noticed that on Thursday evenings the world is a much better place 'cos that is what they do, they put the world to rights !!!

I've seen some of your lovely photos, will catch up on the others later and tomorrow. 

Hope you all had a lovely day today and not too soggy after yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.