Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Abstract Thursday: Cool Lights

SOOC

I asked G if she could see any rhythm in my picture but she didn't know what I was looking for. I'm not sure if my blip complies with today's theme, but at least I can offer something of an abstract image! These are special lights for CNY which will be taken down soon.

I had a hair appointment first thing. The cleaner had just arrived when I got home. Then lunch after he left and Volvo finally confirmed that I can collect the car. G was busy baking, so I took a taxi to them. I was back in half an hour. The water jets now squirt out water and the ride felt smooth enough.

We got to Awana early and had a better session than last Thursday. Then home via the beach to drink a cup of spiced tea. The moon was awesome again tonight, and whilst we're on current events, did you see Samsung's new SMART phone - the Samsung Fold? Even I sat up and took notice.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.