stained glass...

...abstract

sometimes

you need to take a step back - or perhaps it's forward - and evaluate where you are - do you do the same thing over and over - have you gotten in rut - as i was mulling this over - it occurred to me - that i typically steer towards - safe when it comes to my photos - because that's what i am - most comfortable with - i'd guess that's probably how most - people would respond if asked - and most who follow me - are most likely to say - 'oh she shoots a lotta pink' - sigh...

so with this photo today - i decided to stretch myself - a bit and venture outside my - own set boundary lines - see if i could do something other than pink - shake it up - so i went for abstract - with some stained glass - thinking that might just make it...

a

happy day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.