Day Today

By Feathers14

Get plenty of fluids

Today I tried to do some fluid mechanics whilst working in Costa Coffee (my new home office)... I was there for 3 hours and did a maximum of 20 minutes fluids work, so not exactly a great ratio. It is, however, 20 minutes more academic work than I did yesterday. That constitutes as a victory.

Another super chilled day today. Watched another awesome YouTube video this morning and checked out some other pictures from the Liverpool trip, on Facebook.

It's so nice to have no worries. I'm going home tomorrow so I guess technically I need to pack up all my stuff for when my Dad arrives tomorrow evening, but it can do it tonight and it take 3 hours, or I can do it tomorrow in 30 minutes because of the pending deadline of my Dad arriving... I just gained 2.5 hours of my life.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.