I'm in the mood for....

Spring cleaning. What? Did you think I would say love?

A quiet morning and then I got busy. All the cardboard is at the recyclers, the garage is picked up, the Christmas tree and assorted limbs were put in the compost bin (filled it), and since I replaced watch batteries in a previous job... I replaced my mom's watch battery...  

I had to laugh though as I couldn't find the magnifying glass to read the numbers on the battery... What's a blipper to do.. Well with the macro lens, take a picture and then put it on the big screen.. Worked perfectly...

Been a little rain, a little snow and a little slushing coming from skies.. I wished I knew what this bird was as I can't narrow it down to less than 4 birds.. Any help anyone?

I hope everyone's weekend is going swell. Looking forward to seeing my dad tomorrow weather permitting..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.