Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Unmatched

This is my lovely neighbor.  She is unmatched in more ways than one.  She is the one who takes care of the yard when we're gone, brings us surprise dinners, invites us for fondue, and endless other nice things.  And how do I repay her?.....by using this picture for my Silly Saturday blip!  She came over to drop off a dog pen for Becky to borrow and she thought no one would notice her ensemble.  But since I did, she modeled it for me. :-)  Many thanks to Admirer for hosting the challenge!

Thank you to everyone who visited my journal the past few days and left stars and hearts.  They are all appreciated!  

I am grateful that I finished my huge den reorganization project (HDRP) today!!  I really wanted to finish yesterday but Pipersdad convinced me that there is a point of diminishing return.  I was really tired.  I got right to it this morning, though, and took my time with the final details.  So glad it's done!!  :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.