Goldfinch

We've been out to lunch with my brother and sister in law today and they must be the most organised people I know.  They go away on holiday next Sunday and they're already packed and face a week of just sitting about waiting to go.  They never visit the same place twice and this time it's Trinidad and Tobago - I'm looking forward to hearing all about it next time we meet up.

When we got back home I had a quick cup of coffee and went down to the nature reserve for a walk round which finished off the day nicely, and although it was late on a winter's afternoon the good weather had brought lots of people out.  There was a small boy in the hide taking photos with a pocket camera and I hope he got some shots he liked as he was really enthusiastic.

Thank you for the response to yesterday's blip, it's very much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.