fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

MrsHCB's infamous fingerless gloves have arrived!!

A collage to show off my beautiful new fingerless gloves made by the very lovely and creative and cheerful Mrs. HCB!  She posted them on her blipsite and offered to make them for whoever spoke up....so Cowboy woofed and woofed, but as you can see...they fit ME best...in extras you can see I tried them on my feet but realized they were for my hands:)  Every photographer needs a pair to click away in freezing temps which we have had a huge dose of lately.  My heartfelt thank you goes out to Maureen and her colorful knitting talents....or shall I call her the infamous Mrs. Pink?   Thank you from the top of my fingertips!!!  
    A couple more in the extras  To see her them on her site go here to Life is a Challange  I must add that I called her a blooper instead of a blipper when I requested these and , having a great sense of humor, she signed the little attached picture card....your blooper friend:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.