flavia13

By flavia13

MONO ESTUARY

Hello all,

Hope everyone is good and enjoying this lovely sunshine, so unusual for February, have to enjoy it whilst we have it.

Had another good Tai Chi session this morning.  Felt so relaxed afterwards, sad thing is I have a very very busy afternoon, followed by Camera Society tonight and then having to get up about 6:30 tomorrow to catch the train from Oxenholme to Edinburgh.

Will try to blip tomorrow but not due back from Edinburgh until about 8 pm I think, if not I may have to back blip on Wednesday.

Not much time to take photographs today so I'm afraid it's a mono of the view from the balcony, much less of a zoomed in version than usual just to make it a bit different.  Not sure this qualifies for the theme of "down to the wire" though, although it is almost down to the wall at the bottom of the photo!!!

Hope they don't have the heating on full on the train tomorrow??!!

Will now go and look at your blips before I get busy again.  Will catch up with all your blips as soon as I can.

Take care all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.