CUDDLES

Although we’d had a late night I was determined to get to church...prayers needs for my boy and my nephew as we remember him and his family on the anniversary of his death; after violence on the streets that is sadly grabbing our society.
Then despite aching knees I did a 10km walk in the glorious sunshine. It actually did my knee good.
Then the cuddle I’d been waiting for since hearing about K’s hospital trip. Biopsy needed on Cornelius the kidney that then lead to blood clots. It was great to see him and our amazing DIL. He’s a bit sore but seems ok. Results Wednesday...here’s praying, hoping and wishing. We all enjoyed a Chinese feast as a treat to us all. O knows the best takeaway:)))

A mother’s arms are more comforting than anyone else’s. Diana~Princess of Wales.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.