What is it?

Today was my last February visit to Safeway to use up my produce vouchers.  I spotted this plant in their floral department and wondered what it was.  It looks somewhat like the snake plant my mother grew in our house, but sufficiently different that I'm not sure.  Googling did not help me find it.

It was a day of little errands.  I took several items down to the Goodwill truck at Northgate, then went to Macy's to have the battery changed in my watch.  I spent some time shopping for clothes, as it was end-of-season sale time, and managed to find a couple of tops at rock-bottom prices.  Then home as the temperature was dropping rapidly.

Tomorrow I'll be taking May to the dentist.  On the phone today she sounded somewhat better if a bit dopey, so perhaps the medication is finally having an effect.  Fingers crossed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.