Anemone

Went to the doctors who after examining me agreed with my self diagnosis.
Let me select my tried and trusted physiotherapist who has successfully sorted me out on two previous occasions.
It would probably be quicker to go for treatment at the little hospital in Ilkley but l am prepared to wait as l know Shaun really understands my long term problem and he uses physio, acupuncture and manipulation at each session.
The first time he treated me l had been in bed for three months and couldn’t walk unaided, he really did work a miracle on me.
Got the medication to help me in the meantime, so a very satisfactory outcome.
As it was an early appointment and it was Rebecca ‘s day off we went to the restaurant at Caring for Life for a cooked breakfast, Eggs Benedict for me, delicious.
Trying to keep moving but still limping , l’m just going out to post a letter.
So l may be some time:-)
Lovely day but think the weather will change tomorrow:-(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.