Memorial

I’ve been following up on yesterdays photo walk today.  The flowers appear to mark the grave of a family pet and I’ve been trying to find an angle to photograph it from that works.  I’m not sure that this one conveys the message I wanted to get over.  I’ve a feeling it perhaps needs to be more symbolic than literal.  I’ve taken almost 75 photos around this spot today, some this morning and another batch this afternoon from almost every angle and with a variety of apertures.  Maybe I should give it another shot when the weather changes to cloud and rain tomorrow, or maybe it needs to be a construct in some form.

Its Wednesday so it must be Tai Chi and Penistone CC this evening.  I had an extra trip into Penistone around lunchtime to visit the pharmacy to get stuff for my foot and another bottle for my eyes. (It seems to be that time of year again.). Oh and I also bought us lunch which was very good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.