Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Around The House/MM266 Results

I don't know how long this "series" will last.  Featured will be things either brought here from Mom's house or things which were already here and have been relocated or inexplicably changed possession. It's the case of "what's mine is mine and what's yours is mine," at least as far as my beloved mother is concerned. This is obviously poppycock  poppy clock.

If the MM theme was too  challenging, blame evolybab.  Great thanks to her and everyone who tossed their theme ideas into the mix.  If I have the honor of hosting in the future, I may try that again.

Receiving Very Honorable Mentions were:
evolybab 
dbifulco
tedwin
Carolina
SkiMe
Arteegeedee
audioengineear

I would like to thank most of the above for challenging my dyslexia!

Hearts (I passed them out over three days...just because I could):
bugsman
dfb24
Mole
JohnRH
howesruth
Honeycombebeach
jensphotos
BikerBear
Pisky29
Sheol

I had a great time hosting this month and hope to do so again in 2019.
      Keep on smilin',
              Laurie

Today's chuckle (at least it made me laugh!)~
What did the DNA say to the other DNA?
Do these genes make me look fat?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.