Morning Sky

I had to run down the hill this morning, for fear I would miss my bus.  I was already running late, and stopped to take some pictures of the amazing sky.  I just made my bus!  The day was spent catching up with emails, attending emails and reading some papers which I should have read a while ago, but just didn’t have time.

I had meetings over lunchtime, but took myself out of the office for twenty minutes once they were done, just so I could get out into the sunshine.  It was such a lovely afternoon, I really didn’t want to go back to the office – but I did.  To be honest the day passed really quickly and before not too long it was time to head home for a  quiet evening.

I was already running late, when I was distracted by the morning sky.  Taking this blip (very hastily) meant I had to run down the road to get my bus!

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.