A Way Of Life

Another full on day - we really can keep working at this pace.  My hope is that by the end of Thursday, my work will be done.  My day was spent juggling two strands of work and we somehow got through with the help of others.  Yet again I was home late and the evening was gone.  I did however pop out for some steps and it was very frosty.

BB is still not very happy about his cello, but I had brought an amusing letter home, which we had received at work and it wade him  laugh.

TT was on pancake making duty and I managed to get the very last one.  It was delicious – just what I needed after another crazy day.

We have a friend who has an unhealthy obsession fascination with the Kray twins.  We spotted this book by Reg Kray in a charity shop, so bought it for his birthday, as a bit of fun.  When we got it home we found it was a signed copy!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.