Life through the lens...

By ValC

Our Garden

Flower Friday again, and as it is the 1st March I wanted to do a collage of the flowers which were out in our garden today.
Some are out very early this year.
A warm day although cloudy and nothing like the weather we have been having.
Usual shopping this morning.
Then a very frustrating afternoon trying to get my printer to work.
I fitted a new black cartridge. Checked the printer. OK.
Just can't get it to print from the laptop.
Then decided it must be because we have a new fast broadband router.
Followed on line instructions to add this.
Still no luck!
A very frustrating two hours.  Might help if I knew what I was doing!!
Just haven't a clue when it comes to the technical side.
So had a glass of wine to calm me down!!

Have a good weekend blip friends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.