Squirrel Blip Friday .....

.... in like a lion!

As you can see we got a little bit of snow last night .... no more than an inch though.

However that didn't stop the squirrels and birds from coming around.  I got these shots by mid-morning .... and by mid-afternoon most of the snow was gone!  But this snow means that March is "in like a lion" .....and hopefully "out like a lamb".

I had to run up to Nazareth today to pick up the newest book for the book club that I attend.  Sarah (our host) has chosen "The Handmaid's Tale" by Margaret Atwood.  I'm looking forward to reading it .... although it's not usually what I would read.  Has anyone read it? I'd be interested in your feedback.  Is the book much different than the HULU series? Not that I've seen that either!  

Anyway ..... Happy Squirrel Blip Friday!!!!  Roarrrrrr!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.