Buzzard Overhead

An 'at home' day today so, ever mindful of potential blips, I was pleased when I spotted a couple of buzzards. I quickly put my long lens on the camera and went outside. Of course, by then they had moved away but it only took a little patience before they returned - right overhead! Blip done!

Another high contrast buzzard in my b&w journal

Thank you so much for all the great comments, stars and hearts for yesterday's New Forest blip!


Speaking of the New Forest (which was much loved by SarumStroller), I have heard from JennyD (and since had it confirmed by the curator of the Young Gallery in Salisbury) that the exhibition of his photos has been put back to 16th March - 6th April. I have no further information, so I would check with the gallery nearer the time if you are thinking of making a journey to see it.


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.