A light snowfall....

....during the night, so everything this morning looked so pretty! I took this on the way to meet my friend Debbie for breakfast. Unfortunately, my cold has gotten worse and not only are my ears plugged but I have laryngitis as well, so talking was difficult. My neighbor and I are going to see "Celtic Nights: Oceans of Hope" tonight at the Performing Arts Center, so I hope she won't be offended if I don't say too much! This group we're going to see is from Ireland and they not only play instruments and sing, they also do some dancing, which I love. (My daughter competed in Irish dance for many years). I think it will be lots of fun! 
I'm going to turn my comments off for a couple of days until I'm feeling better, so hope you all have a great weekend! :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.