10cc LIVE in Norwich!!

Another night with little sleep, but mainly because we were out so late enjoying family time.

Mollie, Josh and Jon headed off to Cambridge at 7am where they caught their bus (after a mild panic) and are now safely back in Salford.

Me and the boys had a relaxed morning and left about 11.30. In Melbourn we met up with the rest of Jon's family where we had a lovely Sunday dinner together at a local restaurant.

At 3.30ish we needed to get on the road, as Jon and I had a date with 10cc at 7.30 in Norwich.

We are now on our way home, after an amazing evening. I can't describe how good they were. A 'huge' band, in a local theatre, we had great seats, and were just enthralled for 2 hours. I recommend you see them if they come near you. They are at the very beginning of their tour. Jon bought the live show recording, signed by all band members. What a treat.

Shattered now. I think I've had about 6 hours sleep over the last 2 nights, and it's work tomorrow :(

So tomorrow night I have a very early date with my pjs! About 8pm I think...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.